Whenever you share a photograph, you’re sharing its location. Today we make a shortcut to take away metadata and share safely.

(by way of Cult of Mac – Tech and tradition by an Apple lens)

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here