Do you retain getting the annoying popup asking you to confirm each time you attempt to obtain one thing from the App Store? It exhibits up even whenever you’re attempting to obtain a free app! The popup normally says one thing like “Before you can make purchases, you must tap Continue to verify your payment info” or “Tap Continue and sign in to view billing information”.

Continue studying

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here