Apple is holding a keynote at this time on its new and glossy campus in Cupertino, and the corporate is anticipated to unveil new iPhones, an up to date Apple Watch and possibly another issues. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Apple’s September is the corporate’s most anticipated occasion. And that’s as a result of Apple releases new iPhone fashions each September. Rumor has it that the corporate ought to unveil three new gadgets, together with an up to date iPhone X, a much bigger model of this telephone and a brand new mannequin to exchange the iPhone eight with a notch design.

If you have got an Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Events app within the App Store. It permits you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch previous occasions. The app icon has been up to date a number of days in the past for the occasion.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally permits you to live-stream the occasion from the Apple Events part on its web site. This video feed has all the time labored in Safari and Microsoft Edge. And similar to this 12 months’s WWDC keynote, the video must also work in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch at this time’s Apple occasion:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox on the Mac or Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV with the Apple Events app within the App Store.

Of course, you can also learn TechCrunch’s dwell weblog if you happen to’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that can assist you get via your day. We have an enormous group within the room this 12 months.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here