Apple is about to announce new iPhone fashions at the moment. The firm is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

Rumor has it that the corporate plans to unveil three new smartphones. The iPhone 11 ought to change the iPhone XR within the lineup, whereas the iPhone 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max ought to change the iPhone XS and XS Max respectively.

Apple may additionally replace the Apple Watch with a brand new titanium model. You also can count on to get the discharge date of iOS 13, iPadOS 13, tvOS 13, macOS Catalina and watchOS 6. Let’s see if Apple declares the launch dates of Apple TV+ and Apple Arcade as nicely.

When it involves much less probably bulletins that might nonetheless occur, Apple has been engaged on new MacBooks, a brand new Apple TV with a extra highly effective system-on-a-chip and new iPads. All eyes are on the brand new iPhone, however Apple may use at the moment’s convention to announce these different merchandise.

You can watch the dwell stream straight on this web page. For the primary time, Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If you will have an Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Events app within the App Store. It enables you to stream at the moment’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones. The app icon was up to date a couple of days in the past for the occasion.

And for those who don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally enables you to live-stream the occasion from the Apple Events part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

Of course, you can also learn TechCrunch’s dwell weblog for those who’re caught at work and really want our entertaining commentary observe that will help you get by means of your day. We have a group within the room.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here